Resources





Sadat City is located in the north-west of Cairo City, Kilo 93 Cairo Alex Desert Rd.  and has an area of ??500 km2. The city’s total urban cluster is 18 km2, divided into 12 Residential Areas inhabited by 70 thousand residents. The city also includes 5 Industrial Zones over an area of ??5 million m2. Sadat City is surrounded by a green area of ??more than 30 thousand acres. The World Health Organization considers it one of the best ten industrial societies in the Middle East for its clean environment and natural resources.

Sadat City includes 4 Industrial Zones, including 316 productive projects, 75 on hold projects and 26 under construction projects, a total of 417 projects and also,  there is a large complex for iron and steel production.

Sadat City is the second city of the first generation cities, which the Urban Communities Authority established in 1976, and it depends on industry and agriculture. The city’s unique position between Cairo, Alexandria and the Delta, had a significant impact in attracting foreign and domestic investment

Industry Sectors:
Sadat City has attracted huge investments in heavy, medium and light industries as well as workshops and small nutrients industries

Food Industry and Agricultural Investments:
Sadat City includes about 30 thousand acres, forming a huge green area that extends around the city. Twenty thousand acres have been reclaimed. There is the Agricultural Researches and Desert Development Center in the city.  

Expansions of Industrial Lands:
The Minister of Housing, Utilities and Urban Communities expanded the industrial land in Sadat City and allocated 5 million m2 to investors to keep up with the requirements of the regional investment in the city in 26/3/1997. Hence, drainage systems have been establishment and operated, roads were paved, electricity and water sources were provided for 2.5 million m2.
Location and Geography
Sadat City Maps
Sadat City Resources
The Industrial zone
Sadat City Video
Opportunities
Sadat City Services
News & Events
Download
Contact US
Association Goals and Activities
The Organizational Structure
Benefits and Advantages of Membership
Our Projects
Our Achievements
Membership Form
Sadat City Language School
Human Resources Development Center
Skills Development Project

الرئيسيه
امكانيات و موارد





تقع مدينة السادات عند الكيلو 93 علي طريق القاهرة / الإسكندرية الصحراوي ، وتبلغ مساحتها 500 كم2 ويبلغ إجمالي الكتلة العمرانية بها 18 كم2 مقسمة علي 12 منطقة سكنية يقطن بـها 70000 نسمة , وتضم خمس مناطق صناعيـة علي مساحة 5 مليون متر مربع ويحيط بالمدينة حزام أخضر بمساحة 30000 فدان , مما جعل منظمة الصحة العالمية تضعها في تصنيف أفضل عشر مجتمعات صناعية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط لنظافة بيئتها وسلامة مواردها الطبيعية .

تشـتمل مدينة السادات علي 4 مناطق صناعية، تضم 316مشروعاً مـنتجاً و 75 مشروعا متوقفا ،26 مشروعاً تحت الإنشاء، بإجمالي 417 مـشروعاً ويوجد بالمنطقة مجمعاً كبيراً لإنتاج الحديد والصلب .

مدينة السادات هي ثاني مدن الجيل الأول التي قامت هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية الجديدة بإنشائها عام 1976، ولقد كان لموقعها الفريد بين القاهرة والإسكندرية ومحاذاتها للدلتا الأثر الكبير في جعلها مركزاً لجذب الاستثمارات المحلية والأجنبية لخلق تجمع حضري كبير.

قطاعات الصناعة:-
وقد جذبت مدينة السادات استثمارات متزايدة في مجال الصناعة الثقيلة والمتوسطة والخفيفة بالإضافة إلي الورش الصناعية الصغيرة

الاستثمارات الزراعية والأمن الغذائي:-
يشتمل المخطط العام لمدينة السادات علي حوالي 30000 فدان تمثل حزاماً أخضراً يمتد حول المدينة ويعتبر من علاماتها المميزة وسط الصحراء، وقد تم إستصلاح20000 فدان تزرع بمحاصيل الخضر والفاكهه ويوجد بالمدينة مركزان للبحوث الزراعية وتنمية الصحراء.  

توسعات الأراضي الزراعية:-
قام وزير الإسكان والمرافق والمجتمعات العمرانية في 26/3/1997 بوضع حجر الأساس لإضافة 5 مليون متر مربع علي الطريق الإقليمي لمواكبة متطلبات الاستثمار بالمدينة، وقد تم الانتهاء من البنية الأساسية متمثلة في إقامة وتشغيل شبكات الصرف وتمهيد شبكة الطرق وتوصيل الطاقة الكهربائية ومصادر المياه اللازمة لـ 2.5 مليون متر2 وبدأت عملية التخصيص للمستثمرين.

الموقع و الجغرافيا
خرائط المدينة
امكانيات و موارد
المنطقة الصناعية
فيلم تسجيلى عن مدينة السادات
احدث فرص البيع والشراء
خدمات المدينة
أخبار و أحداث
تحميلات
اتصل بالجمعية
أهداف و أنشطة الجمعية
الهيكل التنظيمى للجمعية
مميزات العضوية بالجمعية
مشاريع الجمعية
إنجازات الجمعية
إستمارة العضويةبالجمعية
مدرسة مدينة السادات للغات
المدرسة الثانوية الصناعية للتعليم والتدريب المزدوج
مشروع تنمية المهارات
مركز تنمية الموارد البشرية