Sadat City Investors Association Achievements


1-The association established a language school ??of a prominent level that emulates global standards to attract businessmen, managers and workers to reside in Sadat City to provide their children with distinguished education. Since education is a service that doesn’t aim for profit, the association supports the school with 500 thousand pounds each year since 1997 in order to assure the required school goals.





2-The association founded Mubarak - Cole Project in Sadat City in 1996 in cooperation with German experts and the Ministry of Education where the two schools specified for the project were rehabilitated to convert them to highly qualified technical schools. A regional unit was established for the Dual Education System so that the unit would be responsible to supervise the practical exercises in factories, schools, and facilitate cooperation and coordination between the factories and the Ministry of Education, besides establishing a national system of Dual Education and Training Project. The project started in1996with two fields only, 120 students and 20 participating factories in the training. Now, the numbers increased to be: 7 fields, 1000 students, and 200 participating companies and factories and farms.

3- A Protocol of Cooperation was made with the Skills Development Project (SDP) funded by the World Bank and the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Industry to provide technical courses for workers in factories to raise their skills, depending on the needs and requirements of the labor market. A grant of 90% of the value of technical courses is provided for factories workers.

4- More than 90 management courses were held for the administration by the Leadership Development Center funded by USAID and the European Union.

5- Forty seven companies and factories were helped to adjust their environmental conditions, according to the Law 4/1994 and funded by the Dutch Aid. Currently, the association is following up with the rest of the companies to do the same.

6- The Export Development Center was built in Sadat City in 2003 funded by the USAID to increase the competitiveness of the factories and companies products in Sadat City.

7-Future Housing was funded by about 1.25 million pounds to support youth housing in Sadat City.

8-The 26th July Corridor was funded by half a million Egyptian pounds to facilitate people’s transportation.

9-A Protocol of Cooperation was made with the Egyptian Industry Modernization Program, financed by the European Union to provide administrative courses and services with a 70% fund, in addition to providing technical aid to factories to obtain quality certificates, analyzing and studying the costs, and energy saving programs, and raising productivity programs.

 

 

Location and Geography
Sadat City Maps
Sadat City Resources
The Industrial zone
Sadat City Video
Opportunities
Sadat City Services
News & Events
Download
Contact US
Association Goals and Activities
The Organizational Structure
Benefits and Advantages of Membership
Our Projects
Our Achievements
Membership Form
Sadat City Language School
Human Resources Development Center
Skills Development Project

الرئيسيه

إنجازات الجمعية


أولا : قامت الجمعية بإنشاء مدرسة لغات على مستوى عال يضارع المستويات العالمية لجذب رجال الأعمال والمديرين والعاملين على الإقامة بمدينة السادات لتعليم أبنائهم تعليم راقى وحيث أن التعليم خدمة وليس هدفه الربح فإن الجمعية تقوم بدعم المدرسة بمبلغ ( 500000 ) (نصف مليون جنيه) كل عام حتى تكون على المستوى الراقى وذلك منذ عام 1997 .





ثانيا : قامت الجمعية بإنشاء مشروع مبارك-كول فى مدينة السادات عام 1996 بالتعاون مع الجانب الألمانى ووزارة التربية والتعليم حيث تم إعادة تأهيل المدرستين المخصصتين للمشروع لتحويلهم من نظام المدارس العادية إلى مدارس فنية ذات مستوى عال . تم تأسيس الوحدة الإقليمية لنظام التعليم المزدوج لتكون الوحدة المسئولة عن الإشراف على التدريبات العملية بالمصانع والمدارس والتعاون والتنسيق بين المصانع والتربية والتعليم وإنشاء نظام قومى للتعليم والتدريب المزدوج وقد بدا المشروع بمهنتين وعدد 120 طالب واشترك فى التدريب 20 مصنع عام 1996 وقد وصل الآن عدد المهن إلى 7 مهن يتدرب بها عدد 1000 طالب وطالبة فى عدد 200 شركة ومصنع ومزرعة .

ثالثا : تم عمل بروتوكول تعاون مع مشروع تنمية المهارات( S.D.P ) الفنية الممول من البنك الدولى ووزارة التجارة الخارجية والصناعة لتقديم دورات فنية للعاملين بالمصانع لرفع المستوى المهارى طبقا لحاجة سوق العمل ويتم تقديم دعم 90% من قيمة الدورات الفنية للعاملين بالمصانع .

رابعا : تم عمل أكثر من 90 دورة إدارية للإدارة العليا والوسطى مع مركز إعداد القادة بدعم من المعونة الأمريكية والإتحاد الأوروبى .

خامسا : تم مساعدة الشركات والمصانع لتوفيق أوضاعها البيئية وفقا للقانون 4/1994 بدعم من المعونة الهولندية وتم توفيق وضع عدد 47 شركة وجارى متابعة باقى الشركات .

سادسا : تم إنشاء مركز لتنمية الصادرات بمدينة السادات عام 2003 لدعم القدرات التنافسية لمنتجات مصانع وشركات مدينة السادات بدعم من المعونة الأمريكية .

سابعا : تم دعم إسكان المستقبل بمبلغ حوالى 1.25 مليون جنيه مصرى لدعم إسكان الشباب بمدينة السادات .

ثامنا : تم دعم محور 26 يوليو بمبلغ نصف مليون جنيه مصرى لتسهيل انتقال الأفراد والبضائع .

تاسعا : تم عمل بروتوكول تعاون مع مشروع تحديث الصناعة المصرية الممول من الإتحاد الأوروبى وذلك لتقديم الخدمات والدورات الإدارية بدعم 70% وتقديم معونات فنية للمصانع وتتمثل فى الإعداد للحصول على شهادات الجودة وتحليل ودراسة التكاليف والتسعير وبرامج توفير الطاقة وبرامج رفع الإنتاجية .

 

الموقع و الجغرافيا
خرائط المدينة
امكانيات و موارد
المنطقة الصناعية
فيلم تسجيلى عن مدينة السادات
احدث فرص البيع والشراء
خدمات المدينة
أخبار و أحداث
تحميلات
اتصل بالجمعية
أهداف و أنشطة الجمعية
الهيكل التنظيمى للجمعية
مميزات العضوية بالجمعية
مشاريع الجمعية
إنجازات الجمعية
إستمارة العضويةبالجمعية
مدرسة مدينة السادات للغات
المدرسة الثانوية الصناعية للتعليم والتدريب المزدوج
مشروع تنمية المهارات
مركز تنمية الموارد البشرية